Site Director Offices

UC BERKELEY

Department of Mathematics
981 Evans Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840

Email: mdtp@math.berkeley.edu

Emiliano Gomez, Site Director

Office: (510) 642-0752 
Fax:     (510) 642-8204
Email: emgomez@math.berkeley.edu


CSU CHICO

Math & Stats - Holt 204
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0525

Sergei Fomin, Site Director

Office: (530) 898-5274
Fax:     (530) 898-3097
Email: sfomin@csuchico.edu

Assistant
Marcus Battraw

Email: mdtp@csuchico.edu

UC DAVIS

2208 Dutton Hall
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616

Assistant
Julie Mustard

Office: (530) 754-9504
Email: mdtp@ucdavis.edu

Email: jamustard@ucdavis.edu

CSU FRESNO

Math Dept. - PB340
5245 N. Backer Avenue
Fresno, CA 93740

Agnes Tuska, Site Director

Office: (559) 278-2512
Email: agnest@csufresno.edu 

Assistant 
Devonna Butler

Office: (559) 278-4773
Email: devonna@mail.fresnostate.edu

CSU FULLERTON

Math Dept. - 434A McCarthy Hall
800 N. State College Blvd.  
Fullerton, CA 92831

David Pagni, Site Director

Office: (657) 278-2671
Fax:     (657) 278-3972
Email: dpagni@fullerton.edu

Assistant
Angela Hoang

Office: (657) 278-2691
Email: mdtp@fullerton.edu

UC LOS ANGELES

Math Dept. 2353
520 Portola Plaza 
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555

Mary Sirody, Site Director

Office: (310) 825-0798
Fax:     (310) 206-6673 
Email: msirody@math.ucla.edu

Assistant
Nora Perez

Office: (310) 825-9477
Email: mdtp@ucla.edu

CSU SAN BERNARDINO

Math Dept. - 370 Jack Brown Hall
5500 University Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407

Giovanna Llosent, Site Director

Office: (909) 537-3604
Fax:     (909) 537-7119
Email: gllosent@csusb.edu

Assistant
Ana Sanchez

Office: (909) 537-7670
Email: mdtp@csusb.edu

UC SAN DIEGO

Math Testing 231 LIT
9500 Gilman Drive MC0423
La Jolla, CA 92093-0423

Email: mdtpsandiego@ucsd.edu

Ann Trescott, Site Director

Office: (858) 534-3298
Fax:     (858) 534-1011
Email: atrescott@ucsd.edu

Assistant
Deanna Khan

Office: (858) 534-3373
Email: mdtpsandiego@ucsd.edu

CSU SAN LUIS OBISPO

Math Dept 25-209
One Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Kate Riley, Site Director

Office: (805) 756-2445
Fax:     (805) 756-6537
Email: kriley@calpoly.edu

Assistant
Dale Wilbur

Office: (805) 756-2445 
Email:  dwilbur@calpoly.edu

UC SANTA CRUZ

Math Dept. - 4111 McHenry
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

Ed Migliore, Site Director

Office: (831) 459-1240
Fax:     (831) 459-3260               Email: miglior@ucsc.edu

Assistant
Alec Walker 

Office: (831) 459-2969/(831) 459-2400
Email:  mdtp@ucsc.edu